Go Hotels
Home > Italy > Serra de' Conti Italy Flag

We have 5 hotels in Serra de' Conti.

Il Pozzo di Vivalpa        
Via San Sebastiano 6

Featuring a garden, Il Pozzo di Vivalpa offers country-style accommodation in Serra De' Conti. Located in the countryside of the Marche, the property is a 35-minute drive from the Frasassi Caves.The room includes free Wi-Fi and garden views.
Hotel De'Conti Star Rating 3        
Via S. Lucia, 58

With its central location, Hotel De Conti is within easy reach of most tourist attractions and business addresses in Serra de' Conti. The Hotel De Conti boasts a convenient location with modern amenities in every guestroom and superb service. Each guestroom is tastefully appointed with non smoking rooms, air conditioning, television, shower.
B&B Le Stanze del Chiostro        
Piazza Gramsci 15

It is located in the heart of the old medieval town of Serra de 'Conti, one of the best preserved villages of the Marche, also known for Verdicchio wine production.Our B & B offers 2 cozy bedrooms (each with double bed), bathroom, lounge and kitchen; it overlooks the beautiful cloister of San Francesco (now the Town Hall), one of the symbols of our country.The management is familiar, with the possibility to enjoy a tasty breakfast prepared with homemade products or from our territory.
Casa Montale Serra de' Conti        
Contrada Montali 5

Offering free WiFi and an outdoor pool, Casa Montale is set in Serra de? Conti, 29.2 miles from Gubbio. Ancona is 23 miles from the property.
B&B Palazzo del Podesta        
Via Garibaldi n 63

Set in Serra de' Conti, B&B Palazzo del Podestà is set in a 16th century building and offers a shared lounge and classic-style accommodation. A sweet Italian-style breakfast is served daily.Rooms here will provide you with a flat-screen TV, parquet floors and shared bathroom with a hairdryer.
More on Serra de' Conti .
Serra de' Conti is a comune in the Province of Ancona in the Italian region Marche, located about 40 kilometres west of Ancona.Serra de' Conti borders the following municipalities: Arcevia, Barbara, Montecarotto, Ostra Vetere.